Board of Directors

Directors and Officers

Appointing Authority

Term Expires

Ron Fenelon, Director Hudson Township 2018
Rod Eldevik, Director Alexandria Township 2018
Joel Dahlheimer, Director Alexandria Township 2019
Steve Schmidt, Director Lagrand Township 2018
Paul Hanson , Director Lagrand Township 2018
Roger Thalman,Vice-Chairman City of Alexandria 2020
Thomas Hayes, Director City of Alexandria 2020
Gaylen Lerohl, Director Lake Mary Township 2018
Paul Nelson, Chairman City of Alexandria 2021
Don Nolting, Secretary City of Alexandria 2020
Glen Van Amber, Director Ida Township 2018
Dwayne Waldorf, Director Carlos Township 2020
Bruce A. Nelson Executive Director Indefinite
Kerry McInnis Bookkeeper Indefinite